California Off-Road Vehicle Association


June 07, 2017 12:31 PM | CORVA Administrator (Administrator)

George Thomas Memorial Off-Roader of the Year (2016) – Neil Hamada

Past President’s Award - Kathy Lynch

American Buggy Association’s Edward H. Waldheim Political Action Award - Ed Stovin

Los Aventureros Conservation Award - Friends of Frank Raines

Looney Duners Charity Award - Orange County Dualies

Northern Club of the Year - Bay Area Riders Forum (BARF)

Southern Club of the Year - Trail Crew 4x4

California Off-Road Vehicle Association
Join | News Magazine | Events | News | Contact
Powered by Wild Apricot | Designed by