California Off-Road Vehicle Association
  • CORVA members riding quads
  • CORVA members jeep lineup
  • CORVA members riding dirt bikes
  • CORVA members driving jeeps

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Mike McGarity
mike.mcgarity@corva.org
View Bio

 VP of   ADMINISTRATION     Vacant







 VP of EDUCATION

 Vacant




VP LAND RESOURCES & PUBLIC POLICY
Bruce Whitcher
bruce.whitcher@corva.org

View Bio

VP SALES & MARKETING
Lyndol James
lyndol.james@corva.org
View Bio

SECRETARY
Tom Reinhart

tom.reinhart@corva.org

View Bio

TREASURER

Mike Moore
 
mike.moore@corva.org

NORTHERN REGIONAL BOARD POSITIONS

NORTHERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR
Bruce Brazil
bruce.brazil@corva.org



ASST NORTHERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR
 Vacant     

ASST NORTHERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR

Kevin Bazar

kevin.bazar@corva.org

 ASST NORTHERN   REGIONAL   DIRECTOR
 Rusty Ryan   
rusty.ryan@corva.org

NORTHERN REGIONAL SECRETARY
Vacant

SOUTHERN REGIONAL BOARD POSITIONS

SOUTHERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR

Vinnie Barbarino
vinnie.barbarino@corva.org

ASST SOUTHERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR - LEGISLATION

Vacant

ASST SOUTHERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR - GRANTS

Ed Stovin

ed.stovin@corva.org

SOUTHERN REGIONAL SECRETARY

Jim Woods

jim.woods@corva.org

ASST SOUTHERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR - CLUBS

Keith Graham

keith.graham@corva.org

NON BOARD POSITIONS

(Only Board Positions Have Voting Rights)

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Amy Granat
amy.granat@corva.org

FIELD REPRESENTATIVE

Shea Sanders

WEBMASTER & DATABASE MANAGEMENT
Wayne Berg & Amy Granat
info@corva.org



Powered by Wild Apricot | Designed by TheARRC.com