California Off-Road Vehicle Association

OFFICERS

VP ADMINISTRATION: Vacant


VP of Education: Vacant




VP LAND RESOURCES & PUBLIC POLICY
Bruce Whitcher
bruce.whitcher@corva.org

VP SALES & MARKETING
Charles Lowe

charles.lowe@corva.org

SECRETARY
Spencer Norton
spencer.norton@corva.org

TREASURER

Mike Moore
 
mike.moore@corva.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Diana Mead

diana.mead@corva.org

NORTHERN REGIONAL BOARD POSITIONS

NORTHERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR
Bruce Brazil
bruce.brazil@corva.org



ASST NORTHERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR
Mitchel Creegan      mitchel.creegan@corva.org

ASST NORTHERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR

Kevin Bazar

kevin.bazar@corva.org

ASST NORTHERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR
Rusty Ryan
rusty.ryan@corva.org

NORTHERN REGIONAL SECRETARY
Pam Houser
pam.houser@corva.org


SOUTHERN REGIONAL BOARD POSITIONS

SOUTHERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR

Vinnie Barbarino
vinnie.barbarino@corva.org

ASST SOUTHERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR -  LEGISLATION

Bob Ham
bob.ham@corva.org

ASST SOUTHERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR - GRANTS

Ed Stovin

ed.stovin@corva.org

SOUTHERN REGIONAL SECRETARY

Jim Woods

jim.woods@corva.org

ASST SOUTHERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR - CLUBS
Dave Cundy
dave.cundy@corva.org

NON BOARD POSITIONS

(Only Board Positions Have Voting Rights)

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Amy Granat
amy.granat@corva.org

FIELD REPRESENTATIVE
Terry Work - tpwork@yahoo.com
WEBMASTER & DATABASE MANAGEMENT
Wayne Berg & Amy Granat
info@corva.org



Powered by Wild Apricot | Designed by TheARRC.com