California Off-Road Vehicle Association

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Ken Clarke

ken.clarke@corva.org

VP ADMINISTRATION
Chad Clopton

chad.clopton@corva.org

VP EDUCATION
Wayne Ford wayne.ford@corva.org

VP LAND RESOURCES & PUBLIC POLICY
Bruce Whitcher
bruce.whitcher@corva.org

VP SALES & MARKETING
Vacant
 

SECRETARY
Roberta Woods

Roberta.Woods@corva.org

TREASURER

Mike Moore
 
mike.moore@corva.org

NORTHERN REGIONAL BOARD POSITIONS

ASST NORTHERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR - GRANTS

Bruce Brazil
bruce.brazil@corva.org

ASST NORTHERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR - CLUBS
Lori Lewis

lori.lewis@corva.org

NORTHERN REGIONAL SECRETARY

Amy Granat
amy.granat@corva.org

ASST NORTHERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR - LEGISLATION
Diana Mead

diana.mead@corva.org

SOUTHERN REGIONAL BOARD POSITIONS

SOUTHERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR

Vinnie Barbarino
vinnie.barbarino@corva.org

ASST SOUTHERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR -  LEGISLATION

Bob Ham
bob.ham@corva.org

ASST SOUTHERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR - GRANTS

Ed Stovin

ed.stovin@corva.org

SOUTHERN REGIONAL SECRETARY

Jim Woods

jim.woods@corva.org

ASST SOUTHERN  REGIONAL DIRECTOR -  CLUBS
Charles Lowe
charles.lowe@corva.org

NON BOARD POSITIONS

(Only Board Positions Have Voting Rights)

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Amy Granat
amy.granat@corva.org
(916) 710-1950

FIELD REPRESENTATIVES
Terry Work - tpwork@yahoo.com
Doug Barr
Shirley Leeson
WEBMASTER & DATABASE MANAGEMENT
Wayne Berg & Amy Granat
info@corva.org

(916) 710-1950

 
OFF-ROADERS IN ACTION EDITOR

Ken Oyer
editor@corva.org

Would you like to be a CORVA Field Representative? Contact Amy Granat

California Off-Road Vehicle Association
Join | News Magazine | Events | News | Contact
Powered by Wild Apricot | Designed by TheARRC.com